Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Noelia P., Babysitter in London

  • 25 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Catalan (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Noelia
This profile is no longer available.

AU PAIR/NANNY looking for a family JUST TO SUMMER MONTHS

Hello

I am Noelia, from Spain.

I am 20 years old and I am looking for a family to stay with them until September (first or second week of September)

I was au pair in Denmark this year so I have experience with kids. My host kids were 8, 7 and 1,5 years old. I also have two nephews of 2 and 5 and a little niece of 8 months. I took care of them a lot of times!!

I am responsible, extroverted, brave and funny. I like to stay outside when the weather is good going for a walk or cycling... On the other hand, when the weather is bad I like to stay at home reading, playing puzzles, watching movies... And so on.

I'm not smoker and I don't have driving licence. My English level now it's between B1-B2 and I would like to improve my English and pay a part of my studies with my pocket money.

I'm able to help you with your house (Laundry, ironing, and so on)

Availability Noelia

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Noelia can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Noelia

I studied 16 years and I studied Pharmacy. I worked in a hairdressing four summers since 2008. I think I am a good option if you are looking for an au pair or nanny to your kids. Please contact me on Skype nperalca or by e-mail when you reply my add Best regards, Noelia.

Location