Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Carla C., Babysitter in London

  • 28 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Italian (Intermediate) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Brazilian
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Carla
This profile is no longer available.

Night babysitter in East/North London

Hello! My name is Carla, I am a 23 years old girl and I come from Brazil, though my mother is Italian. I have the full right to work in UK and I am looking for ocasional babysitting at nights.

I'm in London to improve my English and I don't have experience and formal training though I have two nieces: one aged 14 months and another 9 years, so I always helped to look after them.

Let me explain a little bit of what I have been doing: I lived all my life in Brazil and after I got my Bachelor degree in Geography I came to England to improve my english. I worked as a live-in volunteer in a community in St Albans that provides accommodation and daily opportunities for adults with mental health problems and/or learning disabilities. I really loved to work there and I consider them my second big family. I worked in this community from february to august 2012, then I had to go back to Brazil as my mother had health problems. Now I am in UK for the second time for preparing myself for the IELTS test.

Availability Carla

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care

Tasks that Carla can help with

Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location