Loading...

Chloe is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in London!

Find

Chloe G., Babysitter in London

  • 27 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Italian (Intermediate) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Chloe
This profile is no longer available.

Nice french student loving children!

Hello!

I'm Chloe, a french student girl aged of 22, doing an internship in London this summer to complete my business school year. As I love children, I would really like to give some occasional or regular help to parents in the need, for whatever they want me to do. I am dedicated,

Feel free to contact me so we can meet each other !

Thank you very much,

Chloe

Availability Chloe

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Chloe can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Chloe

I am a business school student in Paris, doing in internship in London in the fashion industry which I am passionated about. I'll also take classes at the Central Saint Martins College of Arts this summer to improve myself in the field I love. I definitely am a serious, reliable and dedicated girl and have been a nanny for a year now in Paris, alongside my studies, so I know how to handle a child!

Location