Paulina G., Babysitter in London

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Russian (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Paulina


Need a last minute babysitter?

Hello, my name is Paulina . I've always been good with kids. Unfortunately, I have no expirience of being a babysitter as a job, however I constantly looked after the children of family friends as favours (I was prety much a babysitter for free). I'm fluent in English and Russian, good with STEM subjects and am sporty person (I was a rower, but had to quit due to moving).

I'm currently a student, so it is most likely I'll be able to work only in the evening or on weekends.

I've had first aid trainig. The childs safety is always first!
I can also cook and help with homework if needed.

The reason I'm not verified is only because it costs a fee. And first you need to make money to spend it.

Availability Paulina

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Paulina can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: some

More about Paulina

I have a certificate of secondary complete education (finished high school in Russia), I'm great with maths. I'm interested in sports like rowing, football and baseball. I consider myself to be a "Film nerd". Singing has always been a passion of mine. I recently finished a summer internship in a consulting firm.