Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Dulce P., Babysitter in London

  • 31 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Dulce
This profile is no longer available.

NANNY LIVE OUT

Hello, my name is Dulce, I am from Spain and I studied Psychology.
I would like to work as a nanny for your family.
During my student days I worked as a nanny for a family who had two children that were eight and four years old.
I played football with them, hide and seek and I went with them to the park. I prepared meal for the children and I helped with schoolwork.

I've got a niece who is two years old and I usually looked after of her too. All weekend she came at my house and I looked after and played with her. We also do their homework together.
Actually I live in London and I looked after two girls (7 and 14 years old) during 6 months in Cheam.
Also I looked after one baby who is 5 months old. My duties were: ensure the baby is safe, play with her, prepare bottles and go on the baby bed.


I am a hard working, intelligent woman with a wealth of experience in a broad spectrum of positions

My hobbies are music (I listen all kind of music), films, love to cooking, animals, swim, draw, to take a walk'
My level English is intermediate.
I would like thank you for taking the time to consider my application and please do no hesitate to contact me if you are interested on my application.
I attach my CV.
thanks

Availability Dulce

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Dulce can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 09-2012 Until 03-2013

    Nanny in London, look after two girls (7 and 14 years old). Duties: Ensure that the girls is safe and well look after at any time, take them to school and collect them from school, trip to park with dog, playing with them, help with the homework, teach Spanish, Clean and tidy the house, washing and ironing clothes, clean the bathroom, changing the bedding, occasional cooking.

  • From 03-2013 Until 05-2013

    Babysit in London. Duties: Look after one baby (5 months old), ensure the baby is safe, play with her, prepare bottles and go on the baby bed.

  • From 05-2013 Until 09-2018

    Actually: Nanny after school in London: Duties: Look after one boy ( 4 years),collect him from school, play with him, prepare dinner.

Location