Loading...

Morgane is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in London!

Find

Morgane P., Babysitter in London

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Morgane
This profile is no longer available.

Nanny job

Hello, I'm 20 years old girl from France, I'm graduate in tourism and actually living in London.
I'm looking for a full time nanny job to start in september 2013. Actually, I'm au pair in Wimbledon for 9 months and I've been after school nanny for 2 years when I was in France.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you need more information.
Morgane

Availability Morgane

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care

Tasks that Morgane can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 09-2008 Until 04-2010

    I worked with this family as after school nanny. I had to look after 2 boys aged of 1 and 5. I was working from 5.30 pm to 8.30 pm. I used to help with the homework, do some cooking, play, help for the shower, dinner and bed.

  • From 08-2012 To day

    I'm au pair in this family, I take care of 3 children, twins (boy and girl) aged of 3 and another boy aged of 4. I help in the morning for the breakfast and school run. I do some laundry. I pick up the children from nursery and school and we do some activities like tennis, playball, or we go to the park when the weather is nice. I also help for dinner, bath, and bed.

Location