Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Virginie S., Babysitter in London

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Virginie
This profile is no longer available.

Nanny 3 or 4 days per week or part time.

Hello,

My name is Virginie, I'm 29 and I'm french. I've been aupair in hounslow (west
london) for 6 months with two boys. Cyrus 6 and Ellis 4 years old.
We went to the park when it was sunny, we cooked (cake and pastry), we did
some french class, we drawn and colored. I love children and play with them.
I used to keep my nephew when he was younger. He is 5 now.
I'm responsible, dependable, patient, tidy, organized and reliable.
I am able to assume total responsibility for home in absence of parents,
and have checkable reference.
- Legally able to work in the United kingdom,
- Current First Aid Certificate,
- Current driver’s license.


I hope to speaking with you further regarding this position.

Best regards,
Virginie.

Availability Virginie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Virginie can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 04-2012 Until 09-2012

    - Taking children to school and bringing them back. - Cooking meals, snacks and refreshments for the children. - Organizing games for the children and playing with them. - Washing and laundry duties, including ironing the children’s clothes. - Tidying up the children’s room. - Reading stories to the children (French and English) - Taking children to the library, park, and swimming.

More about Virginie

I love traveling, cinema, music, fitness, reading, cooking.

Location