Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Estefania M., Babysitter in London

  • 31 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Estefania

Contact Estefania
This profile is no longer available.

I love children

Hello,
I am a 26 years old Spanish girl living in London since one year ago.
I used to take care of children in Spain on weekends.
I am very reliable, patient, tidy, hard working and responsible.
I love children and to play and teach them.
You can be sure that I will be like a "mum" with them when you are not at home.

t will be a pleasure to help you with them.
Thank you.

Availability Estefania

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Estefania can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 02-2010 Until 04-2011

    Taking care of a 6 years old boy. Doing the honework, spending time together, cooking dinner, doing housework, sleeping at this home.

More about Estefania

I studied Law. I work as a sales assistant in a maternity shop. I like reading, swimming, going to the gym, cinema, walking around or going to the park, playing with children.

Location