Loading...

Georgeta-Cristina is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in London!

Find

Georgeta-Cristina M., Babysitter in London

  • 41 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Romanian (Native Language) , French (Intermediate) , Greek (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Romanian
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Georgeta-Cristina
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a job as nanny, babysitter, child carer

Hello! I am a 35 years old woman. I studied management at the University of Agricultural Studies and Veterinary Medicine in Bucharest, Romania and I have a Graduation Certificate issued by the University mentioned above to serve for employment as teacher and I have been a babysitter and nanny for a period of 2 years and 1 month in Romania for two children of 3 and 6 years old and nanny for a period of 5 months for a family with 3 children in Ickenham, London, U.K.
Further more, I consider myself a jovial, hard-working, excellent timekeeper, easy learner, selfless person. I love children of all ages. I have excellent interpersonal skills, I enjoy new challenges and appreciate the need to continually learning.
I know besides my native Romanian language, English (advanced level) French (medium level) and Greek (beginner level).
For the moment I am working in Hammersmith area for a family with one child (an 8 years old girl) and I would like to work for a french family in order to practice my french language.

Availability Georgeta-Cristina

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Georgeta-Cristina can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Georgeta-Cristina

I love doing puzzle, studying languages, riding bicycle, reading.

Location