Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Jenny L., Babysitter in London

  • 28 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Jenny
This profile is no longer available.

London Babysitter

Hello,

My name is Jenny Luckett. I am a 24 year-old recently graduated from UCL (studying History with Spanish) and I am currently doing a graduate scheme called Charityworks. I am looking for some babysitting work as rents in London are expensive and a third sector graduate scheme doesn't pay too well...!

I love children and I really enjoy organising fun and stimulating activities/games to entertain and educate them. I am friendly, out-going, extremely organised and have high standards of cleanliness.

- I am available from 5.30pm every week night and all day at weekends
- I am a non-smoker with a clean driving licence and my own car.
- I am an excellent cook and my interests include: music (I play the cello), hockey, yoga and reading.


Experience:
I have worked as a nanny since I was 18, during my gap year and then every summer in between university. This was as a full-time, sole charge nanny, working with children between 2-11. I have also had voluntary experience of mentoring and teaching children in my gap year and during university as well as working with a drama club specialising in creative play with special needs children.

Availability Jenny

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jenny can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location