Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Marlen A., Babysitter in London

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Marlen
This profile is no longer available.

Live out nanny available, full or part time

Hello


My name is Marlen Armendariz and I am a graduate in Broadcasting Communication and a experimented nanny and camp counselor.

During last six months, I have looked after two children (B5 and G1) and I have enjoyed developing my duties: taking to and picking up from school and school activities, preparing meals helping with homework and looking after clothes. Before that experience I cared for three girls (7, 9, 10) as a morning nanny and babysitter during a school year (9 months)

I also worked as an instructor with children of all ages for five years. We used to meet weekly and played games, read tales, made crafts, etc. All this activities were organised from an educational point of view. Moreover, I was in charge of the summer camps.

In addition to having experience as a nanny, I have worked as film production assistant and event staff which give me organization and problema-solving skills.

I consider myself to be a very outgoing person, flexible, responsible and I am used to adapting quickly and easily to new environments. As I have shared a flat, I have learnt to respect the others, to be clean and tidy and to empathize with the people around me.

I would welcome the opportunity to discuss the job vacancy with you at an interview. You can see more details at my CV.

Thank you in advance for your time.
Kind regards,

Marlen Armendáriz

Availability Marlen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Marlen can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 09-2012 Until 03-2013

    Live out nanny. Taking care of two children (B5 and G1), preparing meals, taking them to activities and playing with them.

  • From 09-2010 Until 06-2011

    Live out nanny. Droping off three girls (7, 9, 10) at school, preparing meals and breakfast in the morning and some babysitting evenings.

More about Marlen

-Acting course. Plot Point Drama School. Madrid, Spain -Broadcasting Communication degree. University of Navarra, Spain. -Camp counselor and recreation worker degree. Aragon Youth Institute, Spain. I like cooking and travelling. In my spare time I love to go to theatre, cinema or museums. I consider myself a sporty girls because I enjoy running in parks and dancing.

Location