Loading...

Kynza B., Babysitter in London

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Law Student - Fluent French - Fun and bubbly Lady

Hello Everyone,
My name is Kyky and I am currently studying law and looking for temporary/part time childcare positions.
I am French with a good level of English (enough to study hehe), so I would be more than happy to speak French with your children as a plus!
I love to cook and bake, I am fun and bubbly and really enjoy letting loose my creativity with games and arts and crafts!
I am available from MON to FRI based in Greenwich
So please don't hesitate to get in touch as I would love to introduce myself properly.
Thank you
Kyky

Availability Kynza

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kynza can help with

Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Children with disabilities
Housework
Pet help
Newborn (under 6 months)
Sick children
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Cooking

References for Kynza

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Kynza

So I am currently studying a law degree in London which has always been my dream, and I have a long break now with a lot of spare time. My hobbies consist of cooking / baking, drawing and painting, reading and writing, and the occasional cheeky shopping spree. I was extremely interested in gymnastic while in secondary school and attended the school team for competitions.

Location

Approximative location.