Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Bea B., Babysitter in London

  • 28 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Hungarian (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Hungarian
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Bea
This profile is no longer available.

Hungarian au pair looking for a lovely family

My name is Bea. I come from Kecskemét ' this is a small town ' but recently I live in Budapest, Hungary. I have just graduated from university. At university I studied Communication and Media so I am interested in television. I have never been in London but I would love to get to know it and live there. I would love to be an au pair. I have never worked as an official au pair before but I was caring 2 children in Hungary previously for more than 1 year.

Availability Bea

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Bea can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • From 03-2011 To day

    I took care my older friend's children. She worked full time and I helped her. I had to bring them home from the kindergarten, give them lunch, play with them, read and after their mom arrived I put them to bad. I really enjoyed spending time with this little family. I felt like a real part of family.

More about Bea

Dear Family, I would love to look after your children, play with them and help them whenever they need me. I think I am a friendly person with good attitude to children so we wouldn't have any problems with getting on. I love dealing with children , making friends and I think au-pairing is the best opportunity for me to improve my English knowledge and to meet new people around the world. I would like to find a kind family that would accept my support. I hope I am sympatetic.

Location