Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Luisa S., Babysitter in London

  • 32 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , French (Fluently) , Portuguese (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Luisa
This profile is no longer available.

Holiday nanny / au pair

Hello, I am a 27 years old Spanish girl, looking for a summer position. I have nanny experience in UK (14 months) and I am multilingual (Spanish, English, French and Portuguese). I love traveling, reading and listening to music. I am willing to travel.

Availability Luisa

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Luisa can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 02-2012 To day

    Housepeeking and nanny duties, helping the children with their homework, picking up the youngest from school, looking after them during the school holidays, cooking dinner for them, cleaning their uniforms, running errands, walking the dog.

More about Luisa

I am a Spanish 27 years old girl. I have studied Political Sciences, but I have been living and working as a nanny in London for the last 14 months.What I most like about it is helping the children with their homework and going to the park with them. In my free time I enjoy reading, watching movies, swimming, cycling or going for long walks. I love traveling and am passionate about learning foreign languages.

Location