Loading...

Kristina S., Babysitter in London

  • 28 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    67%
  • Languages spoken:
    German (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    German
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Hey I'm Kristina

Hello I'm a nurse from Germany and just moved to London after travelling around the world for one year.
I would like to help out and take care of some wonderful kids.

Availability Kristina

Tasks that Kristina can help with

Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Kristina

I love to go running in the near by park where I live. In general are the outdoors a passion of mine. Growing up on a farm in a national park I had always a horse and a dog which I now miss in a big city like London. In Germany I was working as a nurse in an emergency room for surgery of a big university hospital and I loved my work there very much. But then I met my boyfriend (who's British) and we moved to Shanghai/ China where we lived for one year. After that we decided to travel around the world for one year and now we're settling down in London. If you have any question about my person don't hesitate and ask me. :)

Location