Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Misha P., Babysitter in London

  • 29 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact misha
This profile is no longer available.

Hello! Inam a well experienced babysitter looking for temp w

Hello, My name is Misha and I have been a backpacker for the last few years. I have been working with kids for over ten years now working in primary schools, American summer camps, orphanages and schools in Cambodia and moat recently i was working in Youth Activities on the Disney Cruise line. I have worked with all ages and am looking for work whilst in the uk!

Availability Misha

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Misha can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 05-2008 Until 08-2011

    I worked at a summer camp looking after kids over the summer and facilitating activities

More about misha

I am very active and love to be outdoors. I love to do crafts and have very creative games to play. I am great at helping with homework. When I worked on the Disney Cruise Ship we had homework our and the kids always came to me for help! I have worked with babies to teenagers so have plenty pf experience!

Location