This profile is no longer available.

Alice C., Babysitter in London

  • 25 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Italian (Native Language) , French (Fluently) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Alice
This profile is no longer available.

Hello! I'm a baby sitter for you! :)

I am a girl of twenty years.
For three years I take care of children aged 6 months to 6 years.
I love children very much and I always manage to get a very good relationship with them.
I am very willing and eager for the work.
All references are absolutely available on request.

Availability Alice

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Alice can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 08-2013 Until 09-2013

    I've been with a little girl of 6 months to 8 hours per day.

  • From 01-2013 Until 08-2013

    I've been with a little girl of 6 months to 4/5 hours per day.

  • From 09-2010 Until 11-2011

    I have been with three children by 6 months 2 years and 4 years old, from 4 pm to 7 pm, Monday through Friday.

  • From 12-1989 Until 03-2018

More about Alice

I have the level of delf b1 French. I've always played volleyball at a competitive level that allowed me to relate so good with people.