Morgan is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in London!


Morgan G., Babysitter in London

  • 30 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Morgan
This profile is no longer available.

Great with children, Masters student, years of experience

Hello, I'm Morgan. I'm 24 years old, American, and currently studying in London for the next two (and then some) years to receive a MA in Media and Communication. I have decent knowledge of London and ease of navigating public transportation. I basically helped my best friend from home raise her daughter Chloe to the point where Chloe referred me affectionately as "her best friend" and "her favorite." My friend Megan would be willing to give an amazing reference upon request because of the various duties I undertook with her own child, from preparing breakfast and lunches, education, fun days to parks, activity centers, learning experiences and simply daily entertainment all the while ensuring she was safely transported to and from anywhere but most especially school. Working 40 hours a week myself, I undertook the care of Chloe about 20 hours a week on top of that.

Aside from this, I have a few years experience babysitting local children in my neighborhood back in the states and helped raise two younger brothers whilst growing up.

If you are looking for a sitter or caretaker a few times a week or a month, I am flexible with both. But, I believe it's best children maintain a stable influence in their life so if you are looking for something more long term (not live-in nanny) I would also be open to that.

Questions or references, please contact me! I would love to meet you and your children and see how we fare!

Availability Morgan

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Morgan can help with

Help with homework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 06-2008 Until 03-2013

    Nearly daily care of the daughter of Miss Hirneisen from newborn to almost five when I left for London. Care included education, feeding, daily enterainment, overnight care, educational and fun excursions. Travel to and from preschool.

More about Morgan

Currently getting a MA in Media and Communications. I enjoy reading, cooking, sightseeing and exploring London.


Approximative location.