Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Sophia L., Babysitter in London

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Sophia
This profile is no longer available.

Friendly and Responsible Babysitter

Hello, I'm a 21 year old who has just finished her English Literature degree at Exeter University. I am back in London now and would love to babysit to earn some extra money while I look for a job or complete a masters degree. I have been babysitting since I was 13, I am first aid qualified, am the oldest of three sisters, and experienced with children. I have tutored students in the past and taught dance classes, so I am accustomed to teaching and taking care of children and know how to be both fun and responsible. If your kids need help with homework, I would be great, and along with dance I have taught other sports so I know how to keep kids entertained. I have also completed work experience as a teacher at various schools which has also taught me how to look after kids. Although I consider myself English, I was born in the United States and have grown up all over the world in places such as Tunisia, Trinidad, India, Singapore, and Peru. I am an open-minded individual with creative interests. I am reliable, trustworthy, and flexible.

Availability Sophia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sophia can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: some

Location