Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Joana V., Babysitter in London

  • 25 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , Spanish (Bilingual) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Joana
This profile is no longer available.

FRENCH/SPANISH NANNY LIVE OUT FULL TIME

Dear Parents,

My name is Joana. I’m 20 years old. I am looking for a full time job like a nanny live-out in London.

I am French but I speak Spanish and English fluent too. I have my driving licence since 2011.

Right now I am au pair in Acton for a British family. I look after three children (3, 7 and 10 years old).

I’m very motivated, organized, bubbly, funny, nice, serious, energetic, responsible, careful, patient…

About my skills:
- I have good experience with housekeeping and childcare (8 months to 13 years old)
- I have experience in feeding, bathing and changing nappies,
- Planning and preparing lunch and dinner meals
- Playgroups and babygroups and taking kids to classes
- Very good experience of cooking, dusting, cleaning, washing, ironing…
- I babysit a lot and take care of a 8 months baby on Wednesdays afternoon in London
- Put the children on bed
- Help for the homeworks
- I am used to caring for them whaterver their age


I have checkable and very good reference and I’m willing to undergo to CRB check and First Aid if required.

For the moment I have my French CRB check (casier judiciaire n°3).


I am a very hardworking individual and fully dedicated to work.
I have an eye for detail and I love perfection.


If you would like to know more please do not hesitate to contact me.
My reference and CV are available upon request.


Best regards,
Joana

Availability Joana

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Joana can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Joana

Swimming pool, golf, tennis,

Location