Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Lovisa J., Babysitter in London

  • 25 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Swedish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Swedish
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Lovisa
This profile is no longer available.

Experienced babysitter looking for job

Hi! My name is Lovisa Jernberg and i reacently moved to London from Stockholm to work as an au pair. I've been babysitting to a couple of families in sweden before moving here (age 2 months to 11 years). I also went to a school with childcare as focus. After graduating i worked at a daycares before moving here. Here i take care of two 6-year-olds and also been babysitting a three-year-old.

I would like to find an extra job while here since i have a lot of spare time. My schedule is diffrent every week so just email me if you are intrested!

Availability Lovisa

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lovisa can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Lovisa

Graduated from the swedish version of upper secondary school with child recreation programme as fokus last year. I have been having work experience at a couple of diffrent day-cares and school and working as a babysitter to a couple of families. After graduating i worked as a demp at diffrent day-cares in stockholm. Have experince with aspbergers, cerberal pares and high-functioning autism.

Location