Loading...

Anna W., Babysitter in London

  • 29 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    Verified Profile

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Polish (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Italian (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Polish
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Evenings, Fridays and Weekends, QTS qualifed childminder

Hello, I'm a QTS qualified professional with 2 years of experience in a nursery based in London (children aged from 3 months up to 4 years old). I have as well looked after older children as a childminder. Atm I work Monday-Thursday as a dental nurse and I'm looking for late evenings or all day Friday to Sunday positions. I attend regular trainings in Safeguarding and first aid as apart of my regular job. I'm very responsible, organised, open minded, active and cheerful person. My interest are psychology, languages, culture, traveling, cooking, healthy lifestyle, outdoors activities. Please feel free to contact me.

Availability Anna

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Anna can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 07-2012 Until 05-2014

    Work with children aged from 3 months up to 4 years old, planning activities and key children development, leading children’s learning journals

Location