Loading...

Skevi A., Babysitter in London

  • 27 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Greek (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Cypriot
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Currently available mornings/weekends

Responsible nanny with interest in children and their development.A confident child care who is emotionally mature and possesses high energy levels and an ability to develop close relationships with babies. I am a cheerful person with strong interpersonal skills. I simply love babies, love caring for them.
In relation, to the age/number of the children I have no certain preference although, ages up to 5 years old, are closer to my interests.
In addition , is important to mention that a strong understanding of the parents rules regarding playing, nutrition, leisure time etc. is mandatory.

I am not working as a nanny to cover only my everyday expenses.
I have a strong and professional interest in the interaction with children. The Montessori method is the one I am really keen on.
-I love to activate myself around art education in children and this year I'm finishing my current studies and master degree of fine arts.

my current availability:
- weekend babysitting/occasional or long term
- night/overnight babysitting in advance.
- emergency daycare only in the weekends.
Feel free to send me a message for more information.

thank you!

Availability Skevi

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Skevi can help with

Activities
Cooking
Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.