Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Axel F., Babysitter in London

  • 25 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Axel
This profile is no longer available.

A brother of 2 sisters who wants to be a londoner

Hello, I am young man who is 20. Just arrived, there is one week ago, I discover London, and I am looking for something where I can live in London, improve my english and meet people.
I worked in Zara during one year, before I was a student in business school, but passionated about music, I take my lucky, and go to London to build this project.

I am very responsible, I like to be organized, and clean. Brother, of two little sisters (6 and 11), I know how take of childrens, and I enjoy to play with them, cook for them...

I like to share with people, I am very open-minded, sociable, and try to be always positive.

I hope that we will meet us a day,
Axel Fremy

Availability Axel

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Axel can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 06-2012 Until 08-2012

    I was responsible about, 2 children (boy and girl), who was 4 and 7. Parents were going to holiday, and I take care about this children all this time, in their house. Sometimes, a friend of them, come to see if all things were good.

More about Axel

I like to be sportive (dance, running, boxe), and I am really interesting about personal development, so I read a lot of books about it. I like to listen music, and play my music in a club (dj) but don't worry, I take care of mine (no drugs, no alcohol).

Location