Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Clarhys C., Babysitter in London

  • 22 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Clarhys
This profile is no longer available.

Babysitting

To whom it may concern.

To date the experience that I have is:

I have worked as a waitress for senior officers and dignitaries dinners on various occasions as a representative of the Sea Cadet Corp. I am a baby sitter for relatives and friends children's whose ages range from 6 months to teenagers, this shows that i can work with a wide range of ages. I am an able Sea Cadet which means that I have followed instructions and passed disciplined test as well as having the skill to take a class of younger cadets. I am a second class first aider which means I have basic knowledge of first aid. I am currently working towards my coxswains in power boating. I recently completed a challenge course to raise funds for Beat Bullying campaign which is a good show of my willingness to volunteer .I am helpful to my neighbours and volunteer to help the elderly and young when ever the opportunity arises.

To sum up the things i have put in the prior paragraph, I am independent and mature. I am able to both take and give orders and make sure they are carried out both effectively and efficiently. Off the records I am very bouncy and energetic and I am found nearly always smiling, I love to learn new things everyday. I enjoy teaching people new things and hope that I have an affect on there lives.

Yours Sincerely
Clarhys

Availability Clarhys

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Clarhys can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 10-2012 Until 10-2012

    Church Youth Assistant

Location