Loading...

Monika S., Babysitter in London

  • 40 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Monika
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am Monika, 27 years old, Polish, Master of Science with completed Teaching Course (including psychology)currently working as a Teaching Assistant near Sloane Square.
I am the oldest of the family with four children. When I was only 15 I have become a godmother for my nice Alicia.
I like to be around the kids and to do activities with them. I am guite active person, encouraging children to spent a time outside.
I know how important is reading to development of a child and his imagination.
Every child is diffrent and the most important thing for me is to look at an individual child's preferences.

I have a lot experiance working with a children.
I was Au Pair in USA, where I took care of baby twins
Jessica nad Taylor and their 3 years old sister-Katlyn.
During my studies I used to giving private English lessons to the young children from Elementary School.
I also have an experience of working with people w the cerebral palsy.
I hope I will be able to show, that I am patient,
creative and hard working individual.

Availability Monika

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.