Loading...

Paul R., Babysitter in London

  • 40 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Because I naturally get along with and understand children, and because I know - from extended experience - what children enjoy and need from a carer. It's a job I feel I can do very well - and that is the main reason I really enjoy it.

I also enjoy and respect the trust (from parents as well as childre) associated with babysitting.





I have got 4 years worth of experience as a teacher/entertainer/carer for children between 6months-5years and know and understand that children need respect, attention, positive feedback and clear rules to grow and enjoy themselves.

As a music teacher for young children I have administered and taught classes for babies, toddlers and young children for a very long time with very good feedback from the parents.

I am very patient, I follow the child's lead and I am flexible in terms of the needs and demands of different families with different ideas and backgrounds. I am also positive, calm and a good listener.

I am about to become a father myself in the next few months.

Availability Paul

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.