Loading...

Oli L., Babysitter in London

  • 32 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Oli
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello am Oli and am from Czech republic. I like children very much and I have always been working with them. I am loving and kind person and I really enjoy take care of them.

Since my childehood I was interested in nature and animals so I had visited hobby group for more then 10 years. Later I became leader of this group. There was around 7-10 children of different school age. I has been preparing competitions for them, went out and searched for various animals and plants in nature and went with them on exhibitions and in zoos as well. Children (with my help) also had to take care of various animals and pets we had in our club-room. In my born town we also have every-year action called Fairy-tale forest. There is lot of forests around and inside one of them it is settled. Volunteers dressed in costums of fairy-tale creaturs (Snow-white, Harry potter, kelpy, dwarfs and lot of another) are around the track and children (with help of their parents ) says the riddle and then they get some sweets or bonbons. This I have been doing for 5 years. Me and my friends go every year on 5th of December in Angel

Availability Oli

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.