Loading...

Dunya K., Babysitter in London

  • 25 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Dunya

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi eveyone :)

My name is Dunya, I am a 22 year old nanny from Germany with 6 years of childcare and tutoring experience. I came to London in January 2014 and stayed with a lovely family in Southwark, where I looked after 3 children for about 15 months. I am currently looking for an occasional babysitting role for evenings and nights.

Besides my education back in Germany I always kept myself busy with babysitting and tutoring jobs and discovered my passion for working with children. I love to make children laugh and I enjoy teaching them helpful things. I appreciate seeing children grow up and developing their own personality. The feeling of knowing that you contributed to it is the best feeling you can experience. I would describe myself as an open minded, honest, social and diligent person with good manners. I am aware that children learn by imitation. So it is of great importance for me to set a good example.
I have a DBS Check but unfortunately no scanner but in case of a personal interview I would take the original document with me.

If you are interested in learning more about me, don't hesitate to ask.

Availability Dunya

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location