Loading...

Carolina T., Babysitter in London

  • 30 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Carolina

Contact Carolina
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello, I'm Carolina, I'm 26 years old and I have 8 years experience with children of different ages and different background.
Next to babysitting experiences with various family while I was studying at University I had few other interesting project in my work experience that taught me a lot of the fabulous world of children.
While I was doing an Internship Program at Peggy Guggenheim Museum in Venice for my master degree in Art History, I was working in the Educational Department and I was in charge of organize art workshop every Sunday for kids from 4 to 10 years old.
This was an amazing experience, it gave me the chance to see my Academic career from a completely different prospective!
One year later I left for South America where I travelled for five unforgettable months doing volunteer with children.
I took part in an amazing project where our main goal was to to share our love of literature and arts in the Andean Community of Banos, Ecuador. We run a free children's library and children's art activity program in order to let them experience the beauty of the knowledge and education.
Then, in Colombia, a took part in a kindergarten project inside a favela.
This was with kids from nursery, from six months till 3 years old that were living in very heavy social and emotional environment. In this case, the only thing that was ask us, was to give all my heart and all the positivity that we could to these amazing and unlike kids.

I don't have children yet but definitely they represent the greatest desire for my life.
In the meantime that I don't have mine I would love take care of yours!



Availability Carolina

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location