Loading...

Alice C., Babysitter in London

  • 25 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello!
I am a final year medical student at Imperial, with lots of babysitting experience.
I have been babysitting since I was 16 for family and friends, and have continued throughout my degree.
Aside from having 3 younger siblings and lots of younger cousins, which has given me extensive experience, I have worked with children through the paediatrics part of my degree. I am well versed in child first aid, and am generally a safe pair of hands when it comes to looking after children.
I get on well with children, having been continually surrounded by them growing up, so I am good at keeping them entertained, well fed, and at tackling the sometimes challenging event of bed time!
As part of my medical degree, I am CRB checked and am very used to interacting with all ages. I am comfortable with babies as well, as I have had neonates training.
I enjoy babysitting as it is a fun and relaxing way to make money to fund my degree, and is great during the evening as I have busy days.

Availability Alice

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location