Loading...

Khadija R., Babysitter in London

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Khadija

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I know parents yearn to find their children the best care which is something I can provide! I enjoy looking after children, I do activities, outings and so much more!
I prepare healthy meals for children and always promote to
Eat healthy and make it fun.
I have been childminding for 5 1/2 years, I have experience with children from 6 months old to 8 years old.
I have 3 children which I Childmind part time (3-5 times a month) ages 6 months, 7 months and 5 years old. They've all been with me since the ages of 6 months old. References are available. I have so much experience working with children, I've worked in primary schools and nurseries.
I have a full DBS check
If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!

Availability Khadija

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Khadija can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location