Loading...

Tamara E., Babysitter in London

  • 29 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Tamara

Contact Tamara
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I'm Tamara, 27 years old and currently looking for a position as nanny/babysitter during the summer period (available immediately).

I have a total of 8 years experience looking after children and been with a London family with three boys for more than 3 years now. They are away on holiday during the summer and therefore I'm currently looking for a nanny job.

I'm originally from Germany, but have been living abroad after I completed A Levels. I've completed an Au Pair year in America and have been caring for children on a regular basis next to my study or job in marketing & events. By nature I'm a responsible, organised and fun person and enjoy assisting children with their daily routines.

I've included my CV. Happy to get you in touch with my current employer as well.

If you have any questions please let me know. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Availability Tamara

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location