Loading...

Maya C., Babysitter in London

  • 21 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Maya

Contact Maya
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a reliable, friendly, kind and responsible person. Whilst most of my paid job experience has been in the area of customer service I have experience in babysitting and childminding for neighbours and family friends. I also worked at Fairlawn primary school for 2 weeks where I assisted the teachers in taking the young students out for school trips, supporting students with their learning and taking part in after school clubs. I get on well with young children, giving them time and attention as well as paying attention to their every need, spending time with them and entertaining them. I am a very responsible person who would take care of your child extremely well and put their personal safety above everything else as well as ensuring that they have an enjoyable time with me.


I hope to hear from you soon!

Availability Maya

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location