Loading...

Malina G., Babysitter in London

  • 18 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Malina

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a very talkative and friendly person. I am very patient, therefore I can handle any type of behaviour. I am very punctual and I would never be later to work, which means I am always reliable. I enjoy playing with little kids, and not only. I like taking them out and go to walks with them. I would helping them with homework and school activities. I believe that kids are very smart therefore I would have things to learn from them too. I could be their friend, not only their babysitter. I can work at any time, I am always available and free to work in the summer holidays, however in the school term I only finish sixth form at 3:10, which means it would take a while for me to get to the place you'd require me to. I study sociology, religious studies, business and PE at an outstanding sixth form. I would much rather work locally, as I live in Burnt Oak. I have experience of nearly one year, where I babysitter a lovely family, with a boy aged 8 and a girl aged 10. I prefer working with ?10 an hour. Thank you for your time!

Availability Malina

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location