Loading...

Nina G., Babysitter in London

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Nina

Contact Nina
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Three years of teaching English and French as a part-time private tutor has taught me how to cater to the various needs and learning styles of an individual. Engaging with students from ranging levels of education, I have been encouraged to adapt my approach dependent upon the individual's requirements and aims. I believe in being patient when teaching children, as this ensures that the student can remain at a level of comfort, while also creating an atmosphere of trust and ease to propel their learning. I am well-versed in the English language and believe that children grasp a language most effectively through their engagement: listening and speaking. I try my very best to ensure that the child remains engaged and motivated to learn by presenting a creative, fun and friendly teaching persona. I thrive in assisting children to progress and exercise their intellect; it is wonderful to witness a child overcome a challenge and as a result, feel more confident with their mental capabilities.

On a more personal note, I believe that the wellbeing of a child's physical, mental and emotional state should be a priority. I believe that every child needs and deserves to have a thorough education. In particular, learning a language can open their minds; the ability to grasp a language and communicate effectively can help to boost confidence and in turn help children, as well as adults, to excel in all areas of life. I spend a lot of time tutoring and looking after my nephews whom I adore. I have witnessed the growth of their education, (one aged 10 and one aged 5). My personal qualities of patience, genuine care and a passion for knowledge are three values which prove useful within childcare and child education. (References available from tutees, tutees' parents and university professors. Ready to pay for a DBS/Advanced DBS check immediately upon acceptance).

Availability Nina

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location