Loading...

Abigail W., babysitter in London

  • 26 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Abigail
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am currently in my third year at Rose Bruford College, London, on the American Theatre Arts Course. Here I am intensely studying acting, musical theatre, critical perspectives and other elements of theatre. I lived, worked and studied in Texas for five months of the course and then went on to travel around America. While at school I assisted my dance teacher and taught from the ages of 3-12 in a variety of different dance styles (tap, street, jazz etc.). I also undertook the Rookie Training course at The King's Camp holiday school; here I assisted the holiday reps in doing a variety of activities. These jobs have allowed me to work with a variety of different ages and skills. I have also babysat many different children and love to interact with people of all ages. I am an active, creative person who loves to have fun and also enjoys responsibility and household chores. I play netball, ski and enjoy outdoor activities. I am also an avid reader and film goer.

Availability Abigail

Tasks that Abigail can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

More about Abigail

Hi everyone, my name is Abigail White. I am 23 years old, living in Battersea. I am originally from Sheffield but I have lived in London for the past 5 years. I spent three years studying American Theatre Arts at Rose Bruford and as part of my training spent 4 months studying in Texas. Since then I have worked as a Nanny to two gorgeous boys whilst continuing to audition and perform. I have a passion for theatre and live an active lifestyle; I play netball on a Wednesday evening and also box and ski. I love to read and visit new countries. I am an energetic and positive individual and thanks to my actor training a confident and open person.

Location

Approximative location.