Loading...

Rubina C., Babysitter in London

  • 34 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Rubina

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have many years of experience of working with children from 0-11, I am a positive reliable patient person who loves to engage with children in my care through play and fun learning. I have been working with young children since 2003 through day nurseries and children centre and more recently as a midday supervisor at a local school. I also have experience with one to one care as currently I look after a child once a week for a few hours. I am a British Bangladeshi and have a open mind and have a positive attuide to equal opportunity. I am available for work within tower hamlets during weekends and school holidays, also would consider midday during weekdays. I am a easygoing person and would ensure the child/ren safety at all times, I would respect parents wishes and provide care to the child/ren needs. Also Iam a mum to a boy and a girl and can relate to parents.

Availability Rubina

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location