Loading...

Oli H., Babysitter in London

  • 24 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I remember what it was like when I was a child: my parents would go out for the evening now and again, and I would be in the care of a babysitter for the night. Often, this would be boring, dull, and frustrating. But occasionally, having a babysitter would be the best fun of the week. I whole-heartedly strive to be the latter.

I am fun and interesting. A recent graduate of the University of Bristol and now a London-based actor and singer, I always have good ideas for books to read, music to listen to, and films and TV shows to watch in order to make my time with you as fun and exciting as possible for the child.

I'm incredibly sporty: I played for my University football team, and whilst Head of House at Charterhouse School in Surrey I was Captain of Tennis and Captain of the 2nd XI Football team. So if it's sport that the child is into, I'm always up for a kick around in the garden or a game of FIFA.

Above all, it's more than just taking care of your child that makes me the ideal Babysitter. I strive to make having a Babysitter fun, interesting, and exhilarating for the child rather than a dull and disappointing chore.

I look forward to hearing from you! Let the fun begin!

Regards,

Oli

Availability Oli

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location