Loading...

Cheyenne J., Babysitter in London

  • 21 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Cheyenne

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am currently studying an undergraduate degree in Marketing at Sussex university, but come home back to Bromley every weeekend and during school holidays. I love working with and looking after children and have a lot of love and joy to bring.

I have worked as a teaching assistant at a local primary school during my gap year before university, which I absolutley loved. I was based with two year 3 classes who ranged from 7-8 years old but also occasionaly worked with other year groups within the school.

I also frequently provide Summer, Christmas and Easter holiday support at two local nurseries, where I work with children aged between 0-5 years old and have been doing this for 3 years.

I have a full UK drivers licence and my own car, which I would be happy to use to collect or drop off children.

I also have a current DBS certificate.

Availability Cheyenne

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location