Loading...

Farah B., Babysitter in London

  • 29 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Farah

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I believe that a great child carer understands the needs of each individual child. All children have different personalities and it is for the child carer to adapt their approach to suit that child.

Children are curious and love to learn. I believe I am a fantastic babysitter as I am able to stimulate their little brains. I have a Law degree and Teaching Assistant experience (primary school level), which means I am equipped to help your children with their homework.

Naturally, I am very creative person. I love arts and crafts and can get children engaged in fun tasks for long periods of time. At A-level I obtained an A grade in Graphic Design so I believe I would be an asset to your child if they enjoy design work.

I believe that I am a great child carer as I adore children and find it easy to build a rapport with them. I have two nephews (aged four and three) and one niece (aged one years old) who I see weekly and come up with fun new ways of doing things. I have also looked after my family friends' children who are older (up to the age of 16).

You can rest assure that your child is in safe hands. I have an enhanced DBS certificate and I am very responsible.

Overall, I am a jovial, friendly, patient and organised person. If you are happy with what you've read, then please do not hesitate to call me.

My availability is mainly evening work Monday ' Sunday but I if I am not teaching at a school then I may be available during the day.

Availability Farah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location