Loading...

Chloe S., Babysitter in London

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Chloe

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I love meeting new families and engaging with their kids! I have had different kinds of childcare jobs since I was 16.

I have experience working with children aged 2 to 18. I have been a full-time nanny, babysitter, preschool teaching assistant, and an English teacher in Bolivia teaching children aged 4 to 17.

I used to take part in a month-long summer play-scheme for children with both mental health issues and physical disabilities and I am currently a student midwife so I am comfortable caring for smaller babies.

Due to my alternating shift pattern in my clinical placement at the hospital, I cannot commit to regular work as my shifts change every week.

However I know my shifts for one month in advance and can work weekdays and weekends when my shifts permit me, so I am available for flexible, temporary/ urgent childcare and babysitting jobs. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Availability Chloe

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location