Loading...

Flora H., Babysitter in London

  • 31 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a qualified Child Psychologist who has just returned to live in London after living in Canada for the past 5 years. I start a job on January 5th 2015 and I am looking for some parttime childcare work in the meantime. I am a very profesional and committed employee who has 9 years experience working with children.

Availability Flora

Tasks that Flora can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

More about Flora

Dear Sir/Madam I am writing as I am interested in a position that you may have available at the moment, I have attached my résumé and written a little about my background. I currently work as a Behaviour Therapist specialising in mental and motor disabilities, especially so within Autism in which I have 8 years’ experience in Applied Behaviour Analysis therapy. However I am taking some time off to open my own clinic and I am looking to do some childcare work in the meantime. I have experience working with children aged 2-18 in both educational, clinical and home settings. I hope to hear from you soon, Flora

Location