Charlotte H., Babysitter in London

  • 31 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes


Hi, Im Charlotte, age 27, I have over 10 years childcare experience with under 16's. I also have experience of working with children with special needs. I have previously worked as a SENCO in a nursery and in a number of different primary schools and nurseries. I am currently working for a special needs agency working with both children and adults but am looking for extra work in the evenings and also morning work. I have an NVQ 3 in childcare, plus have done other special needs and childcare training. I am friendly and approachable, have great references and am ideally looking for work close to dulwich/camberwell/peckham or with special needs.
I have a great understanding of childcare development through my many years of experience.
Hope to hear back from you.

Availability Charlotte

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Charlotte can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Charlotte

I have over 10 years childcare experience doing a number of different jobs such as SENCO, nursery assistant, after school clubs, carer,creche/toddler groups,special needs assistant,childminding. My main focus is SEN. I have worked with a wide variety of different disability's. I have an NVQ3 in childcare, plus SEN training. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.