Loading...

Gloria F., babysitter in London

  • 33 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I adore children and love looking after them. I have 8 years experience looking after children from new born to teenagers. I am hard working, polite, mature, responsible, a great healthy cook and have a good sense of humour. I have recent CRB and First Aid Trained. I am a god-parent myself, so I am experienced taking sole charge of children on a daily basis. I love playing sport with children, taking them to places, do arts and crafts. I have knowledge of children's development at different stages and ability to help with their learning. My partner is a fulltime nursery assistant with suitable qualification. I consider myself to be very suitable tutor, child carer, baby sitter and nanny; and have so much to offer for the right family. Also, we are non -smokers, I lead a healthy lifestyle and love animals. I would love to meet people as a possible candidate for an interview to look after your precious children! please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Availability Gloria

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.