Loading...

Elleanor B., babysitter in London

  • 25 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Elleanor
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am an organised, caring, creative and active person. In my two years at sixth-form I have completed my BTEC Health and Social care with the final grade, Distinction-Merit (AB). Within this course we covered topic such as Health and Safety, Child Development, Nutrition, Throughout my time at school and sixth-form I was always very active and participated in many sports clubs, after school clubs and volunteered to help out some teachers with lessons or any extra work. I have successfully completed two First Aid courses, Heart Start and NUCO, I have also successfully completed both my Bronze and Silver Duke of Edinburgh. My hobbies are painting, drawing, crafting, playing sports in the summer with a few friends and reading. I have done 10 weeks work experience at Harvard Day Park Nursery and Previously worked in Chestnut Pre-School/Nursery for two weeks. I also occasionally Babysit my cousins and have had them overnight a few times so that I could also drop them off and sometimes pick up from school. When I was 16 I had to also look after my younger brother who was 14 and would help hi with homework and would make after school snacks while we waited for my parents to get home.

Availability Elleanor

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.