Loading...

Carla W., babysitter in London

  • 30 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have been raised in a big family with 5 other siblings. As I am the second to eldest I have played a part in looking after my siblings on a regular basis on the weekends. I actually really enjoyed doing this, as I am a person that likes helping others.

An important skill I feel is important within babysitting is maintaining yourself under pressure. There are times when you may have a child that is ill etc and therefore may cry more than usual. This is no issue to me, as I have techniques that can calm them down. I am a person that takes things on board easily, and good at taking instructions and following them easily.

I am generally a bubbly character that gets along with others easily and understands the concept of possessing a hard working ethic. I want to be a reliable and trustworthy babysitter/carer that you can count on at all times.

If required I can also provide you with two references of people I have previously done babysitting for.

Please note: I am aware that my availability states evening work. However, I will be more flexible from the 13th February.


Availability Carla

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.