Loading...

Mulkiye A., babysitter in London

  • 33 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Mulkiye
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am Mulkiye Altin 27 years old, I am from Turkey. I work in UK as professional babysitter . I have had a lot of experience in child caring for children ages between 0 and 7 . l have gained my skills specially from my family, as I have 5 brothers and 5 sisters. l have 3 brothers and 3 sisters younger than me. l have always looked after them during week , weekends and holidays. This is because I had to help to my mother. So I may say l was like a mother of them. Therefore I believe I have sufficient experience in child care for last 15 years and I have been working last 4 years as professional babysitter and mother's helper here in UK with families too.

I am a village girl where I had a lovely childhood also. I have had always fun and happy life in the past. l am very active and sportive l do lots of sports l do cycle everywhere , running, swimming . I believe I have a very intelligent, creative, easy going and energetic personality , well-presented, well educated and responsible person. I can work in a busy and stressful situation, either with or without supervision. During my self employment in UK l am well known for creating all activities and sport games for children this is according to my references by the parent who I have worked with. I like to be surrounded by children on the trampoline, in a sandpit or on a climbing frame!!l l like taking children out to parks, museums, play groups, enjoying activities with them and encouraging imaginative play. l am a very reliable, trustworthy, honest individual and non smoker. l am well spoken and educated. l have lots of hands of energy bags of patience!!! I believe this is the most important thing in our job to have. l have excellent communication skill, I can cook health food for children which I am good at.


* More than 4 years of experience in child care, babysitter and mother help, professionally in London.
* Extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children, including shopping,cooking,prep

Availability Mulkiye

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.