Loading...

Codruta M., babysitter in London

  • 28 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Codruta
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello ! My name is Codruta and I'm 21 years old ! I'm friendly and disciplined babysitter with 4 years experience in early child.
I'm a responsible babysitter looking to help out private family. I'm fun, loving, patient, confident, active and reliable permanent nanny to care for your children. I have well initiative, enthusiasm to play , I like to be punctual ,honest and well organised. I love being around children and plan activities with them ( talking, singing, playing). I can help them in their learning and developement . I'm creative and imaginative and I can help them improve their French level.
I like to cook healthy meals for baby, cleaning and organizing.
I'm able to engage the child in educational and entertaining activities,reading and talking to him in French so he is completely fluent when he starts talking. My responsabilities is to be around the child everyday (meals, bath and bed routine) and painting, singing, playing French music with him.

I'm enthusiastic and creative,reliable and friendly
Fluent in English ( some words escpae me sometimes) and Spanish
Speak very good French and Rumanian

Availability Codruta

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.