Loading...

Freya S., Babysitter in London

  • 25 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have always loved children! I have been a babysitter and a childminder for a range of children from the age of 14, this has included a wide age range of children with the youngest being 11 months old to the oldest being 13, both boys and girls. My family has also fostered throughout my life for children with disabilities so I have had the opportunity to help my parents care for them. I have worked at a summer camp for children the age of 3-11 for 3 years as a play worker. I really enjoyed this role as I had a chance to crest activities and work in a pressured but fun environment. Last year I had an amazing experience working in Kenya teaching at a local school, I really enjoyed it. I taught English, art, maths, and PE to year 4 level students. I have health care assistant experience and am currently a student adult nurse at kingston university and am enjoying working in a care profession. I think the qualities that I bring to nursing will benefit me this role.

Availability Freya

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.